Fortune Journalists Receive Top Honors at SABEW

Congratulations to Kristen Bellstrom, Beth Kowitt, Phil Wahba, Geoff Colvin, and Leigh Gallagher for their outstanding journalist achievements. The Society for Advancing Business Editing and Writing (SABEW) held its 24th annual “Best in Business” competition, and out of 946 entries from 175 competing news organizations, these Fortune journalists took top honors in four categories. If you haven’t had a chance to yet, you can read the winning pieces here, here, and here. You can also learn about the other winners and the awards here.

Social Media
Related Links

© 2020 Fortune Media IP Limited. All Rights Reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy (Your California Privacy Rights).