Meet Our Leadership Team

 

Alan Murray President and Chief Executive Officer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alan Murray is CEO of Fortune. He oversees the business and editorial operations of the media company, and is known for expanding its digital and conference franchises.  Murray also writes a closely-read daily newsletter, the Fortune CEO Daily, that often addresses issues of corporate governance. Previously, Murray led the rapid expansion of the Pew Research Center’s digital footprint as president of that organization. He also was a reporter for The Wall Street Journal for more than two decades and wrote Revolt in the Boardroom and three other books.

Twitter: @AlanSMurray
Email: alan.murray@fortune.com

Lisa Cline Chief Operating Officer

Lisa Cline is COO of Fortune. She is based in New York.

Twitter: @FortuneMagazine
Email: lisa.cline@fortune.com

Michael Schneider Chief Revenue Officer

Mike Schneider is CRO of Fortune. He is based in New York.

Twitter: @FortuneMagazine
Email: michael.schneider@fortune.com

Anastasia Nyrkovskaya Chief Financial Officer

Anastasia Nyrkovskaya is CFO of Fortune. She is based in New York.

Twitter: @FortuneMagazine
Email: anastasia.nyrkovskaya@fortune.com

Jonathan Rivers Chief Technology Officer

Jonathan Rivers is CTO of Fortune. He is based in New York.

Twitter: @FortuneMagazine
Email: jonathan.rivers@fortune.com

Michael Joseloff Chief Marketing Officer

Mike Joseloff is CMO of Fortune. He is based in New York.

Twitter: @FortuneMagazine
Email: michael.joseloff@fortune.com

Alyson Shontell Editor-in-Chief

Twitter: @ajs
Email: alyson.shontell@fortune.com

Last modified: October 15, 2021

Social Media
Related Links

© 2021 Fortune Media IP Limited. All Rights Reserved. Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy (Your California Privacy Rights).